Written by Rich on Tuesday December 4, 2018

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn/Winter 2022 - All classes

Term Begins: Monday 12th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October 2022
Term Ends: Sunday 11th December 2022

Spring Term 2023 - All classes

Term Begins: Monday 9th January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th - Sunday 19th February 2023
Term Ends: Sunday 2nd April 2023

Summer Term 2023 - All classes

Term Begins: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 14th July 2023